CCR&R children

Health & Safety Training for Child Care Providers

Click on the following links for child care provider training in health and safety topics in your area.  You can also contact the NC Child Care Health & Safety Resource Center for current health & safety topics at 

Region 1 - Albemarle Alliance for Children and Families, Inc. (Bertie, Camden, Chowan, Currituck, Dare, Gates, Hertford, Northampton, Pasquotank and Perquimans Counties).

Region 2 - Craven Smart Start, Inc. (Beaufort, Craven, Hyde, Pamlico, Tyrrell and Washington Counties).

Region 3 - Martin-Pitt Partnership for Children (Carteret, Greene, Jones, Lenoir, Martin, Onslow, and Pitt Counties).

Region 4 - Southeastern Community College CCR&R (Bladen, Brunswick, Columbus, Duplin, New Hanover, Pender and Sampson Counties).

Region 5 - Partnership for Children of Cumberland County (Anson, Cumberland, Hoke, Montgomery, Moore, Richmond, Tobeson and Scotland Counties).

Region 6 - Child Care Resources Inc. (Cabarrus, Mecklenburg, Rowan, Stanly and Union Counties).

Region 7 - Child Care Connections of Cleveland Co. (Catawba, Cleveland, Gaston and Lincoln Counties).

Region 8 - Southwestern Child Development Commission (Buncombe, Cherokee, Clay, Graham, Haywood, Henderson, Jackson, Macon, Madison, Polk, Rutherford, Swain and Transylvania Counties).

Region 9 - Iredell County Partnership for Young Children (Alexander, Avery, Burke, Caldwell, Iredell, Mitchell, McDowell, Watauga and Yancey Counties).

Region 10 - Child Care Resource Center (formally Work Family Resource Center) (Alleghany, Ashe, Davidson, Davie, Forsyth, Stokes, Surry, Wilkes and Yadkin Counties).

Region 11 - Guilford Child Development (Guilford, Randolph and Rockingham Counties).

Region 12 - Child Care Services Association (Alamance, Caswell, Durham, Franklin, Granville, Orange, Person, Vance and Wake Counties).

Region 13 - Chatham County Partnership for Children (Chatham, Harnett, Johnston, Lee and Wayne Counties).

Region 14 - Down East Partnership for Children (Edgecombe, Halifax, Nash, Warren and Wilson Counties).