Home   >   Other   >   Contact List
CCR&R children

Contact List

Infant Toddler Enhancement

 

Ginger Thomas, Manager                                                                               

Child Care Services Association

PO Box 901     1829 E. Franklin Street

Chapel Hill, NC 27514

919-967-3272             919-976-7683 Fax

252-945-5216

Email: gingert@childcareservices.org

 

Julie Clinkscale, Infant Toddler Education Manager

Child Care Services Association

P.O. Box 901

Chapel Hill, NC 27514

919-967-3272             704-918-3460

919-967-7683 fax

juliec@childcareservices.org

 

Region 1 - Pasquotank, Bertie, Camden, Chowan, Currituck, Dare, Gates, Hertford, Northampton, Perquimans

Jennifer Bradshaw

Albemarle Alliance for Children and Families

1403 Parkview Drive

Elizabeth City, NC 27909-6533

252-333-3205             252-333-1201 fax

jbradshaw@albemarleacf.org 

 

Region 2 - Craven, Beaufort, Hyde, Pamlico, Tyrell, Washington 

Bonnie Gould

CCR&R of Craven County

2111 F Neuse Blvd.

New Bern, NC 28560

252-675-7452             252-672-5922 fax

Email:  bonnie@cravensmartstart.org

 

Region 3 - Pitt, Martin, Carteret, Greene, Jones, Lenoir, Onslow

Kim Peele

ChildLinks, Martin/Pitt PFC

111 B Eastbrook Dr.

Greenville, NC  27858

252-758-8885             252-758-2627 Fax

Email: kpeele@mppfc.org

 

Region 4 - Columbus, Bladen, Brunswick, Duplin, New Hanover, Pender, Sampson

Susan Deans

Southeastern CCR&R

132 W. Main St.

Whiteville, NC  28472

910-642-7141           910-642-7566 Fax

Email: susan.deans@sccnc.edu

 

Region 5 - Cumberland, Anson, Hoke, Montgomery, Moore, Richmond, Robeson, Scotland

Michelle Wheless

Child Care Resource & Referral
Partnership for Children of Cumberland County
351 Wagoner Drive Suite 200
Fayetteville, NC 28303

910-867-9700 (Main)      

910-826-3129   

fax:  910-860-2217

Email: mwheless@ccpfc.org

Email: tunderwood@ccpfc.org

 

Region 6 - Mecklenburg, Cabarrus, Rowan, Stanly, Union

Julie Clinkscale, Michelle Cuthbertson & Priscilla Hayes

Child Care Resources, Inc.

4600 Park Road, Suite 400 (new as of June 2012)

Charlotte, NC  28209

704-376-6697             704-376-7865 Fax

Email: mcuthbertson@childcareresourcesinc.org

Email: phayes@childcareresourcesinc.org

 

Region 7 - Cleveland, Catawba, Gaston, Lincoln

Loraine Barker-Witkowski

Child Care Connections of Cleveland County Inc.

327-A Market St.

Shelby, NC  28151

704-487-7397             704-487-6220 Fax 

Email: loraine@ccchildcareconnections.org  

 

Region 8 - Swain, Buncombe, Cherokee, Clay, Graham, Haywood, Henderson, Jackson, Macon

Madison, Polk, Rutherford, Transylvania

Gail Mattingly

Southwestern Child Development Commission, Inc.

PO Box 250

Webster, NC  28788

828-354-0361

828-586-4039 Fax

Email: mattingly.gail@swcdcinc.org

 

Region 9 - Iredell, Alexander, Avery, Burke, Caldwell, McDowell, Mitchell, Watauga, Yancey

Alicia Shell

Child Care Solutions of Iredell County, Iredell County PFYC

433 South Meeting Street

Statesville, NC  28677

704-878-9980             704-878-9961 Fax

Email: ashell@icpyc.org

 

Region 10 – Forsyth, Alleghany, Ashe, Davidson, Davie, Stokes, Surry, Wilkes, Yadkin

Melinda McCullen and Sandy Weaver

Work/Family Resource Center, Inc.

530 N. Spring St.

Winston-Salem, NC  27101

336-761-5100             336-761-5107 Fax

Email: mmccullen@ccrr.org

Email: sweaver@ccrr.org

 

Region 11 – Guilford, Randolph, Rockingham

Jennifer Anderson

Guilford Child Development, Regional Child Care Resource & Referral 

1200 Arlington St.

Greensboro, NC  27406

336-369-5026     Cell:  336-500-4852                       

336-369-5126 Fax

Email:   Jennifer.anderson@guilfordchilddev.org

 

Region 12 – Orange, Alamance, Caswell, Durham, Franklin, Granville, Person, Vance, Wake

Deanna Bledsoe, Heather Noe, Amanda Hazen and Valerie Person

Child Care Services Association                      

1201 S. Briggs Ave. Suite 200

Durham, NC  27703                                       

919-967-3272     919-403-6950      919-403-6959 Fax

Email:  deannab@childcareservices.org                                    

Email:  heathern@childcareservices.org

Email:  amandah@childcareservices.org

Email:  valeriep@childcareservices.org

 

Region 13 – Chatham, Harnett, Johnson, Lee, Wayne

Kris Lee

Child Care Networks, Inc.

PO Box 1531

Pittsboro, NC  27312

919-542-6644 ext. 26  919-542-0902 Fax

Email:  kris@chathamkids.org

 

Region 14 - Nash/Edgecombe, Halifax, Warren, Wilson

Teresa Boykin

Down East CCR&R, Down East PFC

PO Box 1245

Rocky Mount, NC 27802-1245

252-985-4300 ext.214 252-985-4319 Fax

Email: tboykin@depc.org